www.demerstappersbilzen.be

Bestuursleden

Al onze bestuursleden voorgesteld

Voorzitster

 

Elly Loyens

Bijsstraat 42

3770 Riemst

elly.loyens@demerstappersbilzen.be

Penningmeester - Secretaris

 

Henri Biesmans

Kleinstraat 16

3770 Riemst

henri.biesmans@demerstappersbilzen.be

1e Parcourmeester

 

Frans Smets

Jonkherenbos 48

3740 Bilzen

frans.smets@demerstappersbilzen.be

 

2e Parcourmeester

 

Albert Knaepen

Nieuwstraat 9

3740 Bilzen

albert.knaepen@demerstappersbilzen.be

Bestuurslid

 

Petrus Vanspauwen

Rietveldstraat 5

3740 Bilzen

petrus.vanspauwen@demerstappersbilzen.be

Bestuurslid

 

Christiaan Vandoren

Europaplein 5

3740 Bilzen

christiaan.vandoren@demerstappersbilzen.be